get it here:
release date:

October 05, 2012


Tied Down

  • Thinking
  • Leave it all behind
  • Show ya what I'm talkin bout
  • Tied Down
  • Gettin Away with the crime
  • Little Blues Man
  • Grim Reaper Knocking

All music and lyrics by Ajay Shughart

Guitar and Vocals – Ajay Shughart

Keyboard - Trent Peechatka

Bass Guitar - Jon Skiffington

Drums – Joe Mohn, Jr.

Produced by Robert Richardson and Ajay Shughart

Recorded and mixed by Robert Richardson

Recorded at After 7 Studios

Photos and artwork by James Rasp